The TRUNK75 extravaganza
September 29 & 30, 2001
the TRUNK experience
Masters of Ceremony: Don Mabie & Wendy Toogood
Guest Speaker: ACAD President Dr.Desmond Roquefort
Marching Band : Spirit of Drum Corps Alumni Association
The TRUNK75 was dedicated to the memory of ACAD Alumni Mike Zeindler

Pat Strakowski and Dorothy Clarke | Jonathan Dueck | Leslie Fisher and Chris Bell | Audra Schoblocher: The expressive Artist | ACAD Student Association | John Freebury and Patricia Robertson | Carole Thrope | The Calgary Stroll of Poets | The Muse Collective | Clement Yeh and Jim Laing | Norman Faulkner | Don Roberston and Terrance Houle | Lon Parker | Grant Poier and Cory Stent | Valerie LeBlanc and Daniel Dugas | Scot Bullick | Jim Norton | Paul Atkins | The Instant Road Movie | Julie Boucher | Theresa Lorenzetti | Hi Hi The Delio | Honda Housewives | Collective one | Collective two
web design: daniel dugas Sponsors Archives Organizers